Latest News

New M7 Service - Maidenhill - Whitecraigs
10 months ago Fri 14th Jul 2023
The new M7 service between Maidenhill and Whitecraigs will launch on Sunday 16th July 2023. Click here to find out more.
McGill's Examining Introduction of Night Buses to Glasgow
10 months ago Thu 13th Jul 2023
McGill's are at an initial stage of examining options for introducing night buses to Glasgow. Click here to read more.
Great days out with McGill's
10 months ago Wed 5th Jul 2023
Check out our handy guide of local attractions and things to do that you can travel to with McGill’s for a great day out!
McGill's Buses Receives High Commendation Award
11 months ago Mon 26th Jun 2023
McGill's Bus Group, is pleased to announce that it has been highly commended at the Scottish Transport Awards.
McGill’s continue to support the Erskine Motorbike Meet
11 months ago Mon 12th Jun 2023
McGill’s continue to support the Erskine Motorbike Meet raising funds for veteran’s charity Erskine.
McGill's Continues to Support The Glasgow Children's Hospital Charity
11 months ago Mon 5th Jun 2023
Glasgow Children's Hospital Charity hosted its first-ever Legacy Partner Dinner and Innovation Event in partnership with McGill's.
Spring Bank Holiday -29th May Service Levels
1 year ago Thu 25th May 2023
Find out more about the Spring Bank Holiday levels on Monday 29th May here!
Service 904 Summer Timetable
1 year ago Mon 1st May 2023
Your 904 service will now run 7 days a week from Monday 1st May 2023.
Early May Bank Holiday - Service Levels
1 year ago Wed 19th Apr 2023
Monday 1st May - Holiday Service Levels
Fares Review from 3rd April 2023
1 year ago Tue 14th Mar 2023
We’re making some changes to McGill’s bus tickets from Monday 3 April 2023, find out more here!